Skip Hulett

Owner

Skip has 47 years of experience in the lighting industry. His passion for quality, excellence, trust, and building lasting relationships drives the remarkable and talented LightStyles team of 24 to always exceed customer expectations. (and they have fun doing it!)

Email: skip@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-892-3699


Warren Morris

Director of Operations

After a rather lengthy 35-year career in the transportation industry, Warren drove himself over to LightStyles in 2011, and has been the driving force behind our Purchasing and Operations since 2014.

Email: warren@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-949-2427


Greg Thorpe

Director of Builder Support

Even though Greg takes his job seriously, that doesn’t stop him when the opportunity presents itself to make his coworkers laugh. That’s why some think he missed his true calling as a standup comedian.

Email: greg@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-949-2445


Brad Goode

Director of Sales

Often referred to as “The Hardest Working Man in No Business” (he never works hard, it’s against his work ethic), Brad has spent more than 25 years in the lighting industry. It’s hard to believe that someone so young could have that much experience, but he does. Brad does struggle to keep up with all of the changes in lighting, though. He’s convinced that an LED is the awesome new breakfast burrito — Lox, Egg, and Doritos — at the fast food taco place.

Email: brad@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-949-4538


Dave Hulett

Builder Account Representative

Dave is driven by his desire to build relationships and make the world a little brighter. Whether he’s in the showroom or meeting with clients in the field, Dave’s devotion to solving your lighting needs will always be his top priority.

Email: dave@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-949-2537


Dianna Wenker

Lighting Design Consultant

Dianna is an Interior Designer with a love for lighting, petting stranger’s dogs, and tacos. She has a Bachelor of Interior Design from the Art Institute of Philadelphia, and is very happy to be where there is (mostly) no more snow.

Email: dianna@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-892-9469


Gwen Rhodes

Lighting Design Consultant

Gwen is a former elementary school teacher. The “light bulb went off,” and she decided to blend her passion for teaching and choosing pretty lights. Although Gwen misses the students, she is glad that the lights don’t all talk at once or have to take end-of-grade tests.

Email: gwen@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-896-9683


Lauren Watts

Lighting Design Consultant

From a young age, Lauren knew she would pursue a career in Art and Design. She never imagined herself specializing in Lighting Design, but seeing as her last name is Watts, she finds the job very fitting!

Email: lauren@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-892-9073


Terry MacCallum

Lighting Design Consultant

Terry has always been a jewelry girl. Having more than 25 years of lighting experience, Terry has seen, in the last 10 years or so, that lighting is changing into jewelry for the home. For Terry’s clients it also has to be functional as well as beautiful, so she says she sells “functional beauty.”

Email: terry@lightstylesnc.com

Phone: 704-892-5861